514.393.3969
FR
Page banner Image

Cut, Colors &
other Pleasures

Products Styling

Wella

  • share -

Always at the forefront of trends and creations, Wella professionals designs its products with hairdressers for an optimal professional result. In addition, Wella supports Unicef ​​in training programs for hairdressers. From care to styling and from coloring to specific shape products (permanent, straightener).

Sebastian

  • share -

Enter the world of professional hair care with Sebastian and discover our most iconic hair products.

Nioxin

  • share -

Professional hair care brand Nioxin effectively targets slimming and fine hair. Using advanced skin-based technologies, Nioxin products promote optimal hair health from root to tip, creating complete, more dense-looking hair. New to Nioxin?

Label M

  • share -

Label.m is a line of hair products designed by hairdressers for hairdressers offering more than 50 professional products offering incredible effectiveness and formulated with the most sought after natural ingredients for exceptional results.

Moroccanoil

  • share -

All Moroccanoil products are infused with oils, offering a unique approach to hair care and styling for all hair types and needs.

Reuzel

  • share -

“Reuzel Pomade”, a pride for our team to be able to distribute this exceptional brand used by the best barbers on the planet. Businessmen, rockers, artists, “scumbags” … whatever your style, Reuzel will take care of your beautiful face Gentlemen!

514.393.3969
400 McGill #100 Montréal, Qc, H2Y 2G1

514.393.3969
EN
Page banner Image

Coupes, Couleurs &
autres plaisirs

Produits Coiffants

Wella

  • share -

Toujours à la pointe des tendances et des créations, Wella professionals conçoit ses produits avec des coiffeurs pour un résultat professionnel optimal. De plus, Wella soutien l’Unicef dans des programmes de formation de coiffeurs. Des soins aux coiffants et de la coloration aux produits spécifiques de forme (permanente, défrisant).

Sebastian

  • share -

Entrez dans le monde des soins capillaires professionnels avec Sebastian et découvrez nos produits pour cheveux les plus emblématiques.

Nioxin

  • share -

Professional marque de soins capillaires Nioxin cible efficacement l’amincissement et les cheveux fins. En utilisant des technologies avancées basées sur la peau, les produits Nioxin promouvoir la santé des cheveux optimale de la racine à la pointe, la création complète, les cheveux plus dense prospectifs. Nouveau sur Nioxin?

Label M

  • share -

Label.m est une ligne de produits capillaires conçue par des coiffeurs pour des coiffeurs offrant plus de 50 produits professionnels offrant une efficacité incroyable et formulée avec les ingrédients naturels les plus recherchés pour des résultats exceptionnels.

Moroccanoil

  • share -

Tous les produits Moroccanoil sont infusés aux huiles, offrant une approche unique des soins capillaires et du coiffage pour tous les types de cheveux et tous les besoins.

Reuzel

  • share -

“Reuzel Pomade”, Une fierté pour notre équipe de pouvoir distribuer cette marque d’exception utilisée par les meilleurs barbiers de la planète. Businessmen, rockers, artistes, “scumbags”… quelque soit votre style, Reuzel saura prendre soin de votre belle gueule Gentlemen !